north carolina INFANT-TODDLER PROGRAM
(NC ITP)

The staff at the Early Intervention Branch are here to help you with questions or concerns about the Infant-Toddler Program. If you have general questions about early intervention in NC contact the Central Office. If you have specific service-related questions or need to refer a child to the program, contact your CDSA. Use our CDSA Finder to determine which CDSA you should contact.

To share your personal testimonial or experience in the Infant-Toddler Program or if you have any other questions email us at beearlync@dhhs.nc.gov

early intervention branch directory

central office

Physical Address: 5605 Six Forks Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609

Mailing Address: 1916 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1916

Phone: 919-707-5520

Fax: 919-870-4834

Jill Singer

Early Intervention Branch Head

Phone: 919-707-5535

Jill.Singer@dhhs.nc.gov

Denise Joyner Bennett

Resource and Information, Interagency Coordinating Council Coordinator

Phone: 919-707-5523

Denise.Bennett@dhhs.nc.gov

Krystal Davis

Technical Assistance Coordinator

Phone: 252-355-1025 x 24

Krystal.Davis@dhhs.nc.gov

Brian Deese

CDSA Manager

Phone: 919-707-5538

Brian.Deese@dhhs.nc.gov

Sharon Loza

Data Manager

Phone: 919-707-5528

Sharon.Loza@dhhs.nc.gov

Sharon Lunn

Technical Assistance Coordinator

Phone: 704-786-9181 x 208

Sharon.Lunn@dhhs.nc.gov

Regina McCauley

Technical Assistance Coordinator

Phone: 980-314-8592

Regina.McCauley@dhhs.nc.gov

Hope Newsome

Technical Assistance Coordinator

Phone: 919-707-5071

Hope.Newsome@dhhs.nc.gov

Amy Overcash

Contract Administrator

Phone: 919-707-5524

Amy.Overcash@dhhs.nc.gov

Justine Rogoff

Program Consultant

Phone: 919-707-5529

Justine.Rogoff@dhhs.nc.gov

Barbara Simpson

Data and Evaluation Specialist

Phone: 919-707-5534

Barbara.D.Simpson@dhhs.nc.gov

Karen Takas

Program Support

Phone: 919-707-5525

Karen.Takas@dhhs.nc.gov

Qiudi Wang

Operations Manager

Phone: 919-707-5527

Qiudi.Wang@dhhs.nc.gov

Joyce White

Program Support

Phone: 919-707-5521

Joyce.H.White@dhhs.nc.gov